Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place: DRDA

Date of Draw: 30 Aug 2018

HALL, COLLECTORATE, NAWADA, BIHAR-

805110

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: MURGAWAN Category: OBC(W) Name of District: JEHANABAD MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Aug 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGARAN AAJ on 25 Aug 2018
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sanat Kr. Patra (SO(LPG-S), Sasaram LSA), SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH (ASSISTANT MANAGER LPG SALES)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SMT ARCHANA BHARTI (DSO NAWADA)
- The other VIPs present were NONE(NOT APPLICABLE)
- A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum JYOTI SINHA son/daughter/wife of ABHAY KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312032110072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by SHRI RAM SINGH.
- 9. Any other points: NOT APPLICABLE

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Sasaram LSA

Signature of Office

Sasaram LSA

Signature of Office

PATRA

MSTC LTD.

Name & design

Signature of Officer-1118

Name & designation

SANAT KUMAR

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MURGAWAN

Category: OBC(W) Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: JEHANABAD

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	SUSHILA DEVI	BARHAN GARAI	IOC02312167515072017	
2	JYOTI SINHA	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312032110072017	
3	SWETA SINHA	VIKASH KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312647612082017	
4	ANJU SINHA	BUDHDEO BUDHDEO	IOC02312060613072017	
5	SITA KUMARI SINHA	SUMANT KUMAR	IOC02312210916072017	
6	NIRMALA DEVI	RAJENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312286716072017	
7	KUMARI PUJA	PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC02312524731072017	
8	PUNAM KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312309617072017	
9	ASMITA KUMARI	VARUN KUMAR	IOC02312352617072017	
10	RENU DEVI	ASHOK SINGH	IOC02312233716072017	
11	KUMKUM KUMARI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312257816072017	
12	RENU SINHA	RAMASHISH MAHAN	IOC02312261816072017	
13	PRATIMA PATEL	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	IOC02312261516072017	
14	POOJA KESHRI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312347417072017	
15	MEERA KUMARI RANJAN	PRABHAT RANJAN RANJAN	IOC02312307617072017	
16	GUDDI KUMARI	MADAN MOHAN KUMAR	IOC02312344317072017	
17	RAJNIKANT DEVI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312350317072017	
18	RENU KUMARI	CHANDRA PRABHAKAR YADAV	IOC02312413817072017	
19	ANSHU LATA KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312394217072017	
20	SUBHADRA KUMARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312405317072017	
21	RINKU KUMARI	BRIJESH KUMAR	IOC02312434918072017	
22	SEEMA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR	IOC02312580311082017	
23	SWARNLATA PINKI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312582211082017	
24	DAIZY RANI	JAGDISH PRASAD NAYAK	IOC02312599511082017	
25	VIBHA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312677213082017	
26	SEEMA KUMARI	SATYENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312730614082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	FATNA AO (IOC)	
Date of Draw:	30.08.2018	

NAME OF LOCATION	MURGAWAN	Category	OBC(W)
OIL COMPANY,	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
Name of District	JEHANABAD	MKT Plan	2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
	1 ANJU SINHA	BUDHDEO BUDHDEO	IOC02312060613072017	Absent
	2 ANSHU LATA KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312394217072017	Amehi lata ki
- 4	ASMITA KUMARI	VARUN KUMAR	IOC02312352617072017	16 - 20 Kin om
	4 DAIZY RANI	JAGDISH PRASAD NAYAK	IOC02312599511082017	Absent
	5 GUDDI KUMARI	MADAN MOHAN KUMAR	IOC02312344317072017	Buddi Kimarki
4	✓ 6 JYOTI SINHA	ABHAY KUMAR	IOC02312032110072017	Aloc e . A
	7 KUMARI PUJA	PRAVEEN KUMAR	IOC02312524731072017	Meant
	8 KUMKUM KUMARI	NIRANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312257816072017	Absent
	9 MEERA KUMARI RANJAN	PRABHAT RANJAN RANJAN	IOC02312307617072017	Absent
	10 NIRMALA DEVI	RAJENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312286716072017	Alica
	11 POOJA KESHRI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312347417072017	Mosent
	12 PRATIMA PATEL	SUDHANSHU KUMAR		Absent
	13 PUNAM KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312261516072017	Absent
	14 RAJNIKANT DEVI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312309617072017	Absent
	15 RENU DEVI	ASHOK SINGH	IOC02312350317072017	Absent
	16 RENU KUMARI	The state of the s	IOC02312233716072017	Absent
		CHANDRA PRABHAKAR YADAV	IOC02312413817072017	Absent
-	17 RENU SINHA	RAMASHISH MAHAN	IOC02312261816072017	Absent
-	18 RINKU KUMARI	BRIJESH KUMAR	IOC02312434918072017	Ribka Kyman
	19 SEEMA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR	IOC02312580311082017	Seemo Warrens
0	20 SEEMA KUMARI	SATYENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312730614082017	1 / Na Ca A
	21 SITA KUMARI SINHA	SUMANT KUMAR	IOC02312210916072017	Alec D. D.
	22 SUBHADRA KUMARI	SHAILENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312405317072017	Sull
	23 SUSHILA DEVI	BARHAN GARAI	IOC02312167515072017	Supraying Jell
	24 SWARNLATA PINKI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312582211082017	1 December
	25 SWETA SINHA	VIKASH KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312582211082017	Absent
	26 VIBHA KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312647612082017	Ausent

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

SU, LDG. Saler Sasgram LSA

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation